Copyright Info & Superbowl

It has recently come to my attention that material from this blog has been plagiarized by person(s) and posted on other websites without my permission. Please note that material on the Child Welfare Blog (home page url: https://interestsofchildren.wordpress.com) may NOT be reprinted without permission.

On a more positive note, please check out my Twitter account (@ckhayek) on Superbowl Sunday for my analysis of enlightened resource allocation.

© 2010-2018 Connie Hayek All Rights Reserved

 

About ckhayek

I am a Child Welfare Advocate, Life-long Learner, Data-geek, Writer (and Reader), Cheesecake Baker, and Stunt Kite Flyer .... balance is important! 8-) © 2005-2021Connie Hayek All Rights Reserved
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment